Accomplishment Jar

This year, I started one of these ”accomplishment jars”, because I felt like I lost track of all the things I have achieved over the past year. As the middle of the year begins and almost ends, I think it’s important to keep track of how far you’ve come in that year. At the end of this year, I plan to open this jar to see what I’ve done and put those little pieces of paper into my Journal just to remind myself that, as the year went by, I actually accomplishment more than I thought. So, do you have an ”accomplishment jar?” Or do you have another way of keeping track of what you’ve achieved or what you want to do? I do this on Pinterest too, my ” Places I’d like to visit” is the one I really want to make sure I carry out within the next four years; good time frame I think.

Leave a Reply

