Hello

 

 

 

If you’re a regular reader of this blog (high-five), you’ll know that I don’t post, unless I actually have something valid to post about.
This morning, I woke to a lovely text message from the most wonderful person I know, saying, ” Love your guts!” Now, I haven’t had a message like that, sent to me, in a long time and it just made my day. So I wondered; what’s the nicest wake up message, call, email you’ve had and how did it change your day/week?

So far, mines going well; I even managed to turn on my whipper sniper and get the mowing done. Okay, maybe it wasn’t because of the message, but it sure made the day a lot more interesting.

So tell me, what’s the one message that made your day?

Leave a Reply

