What’s Your Age

Hello everyone,

I hope you’re all doing really well, and if there are any American readers; welcome.
I know today’s headlines have been about the American Election, and it got me thinking; Is there an age, in your life, that everything fell into place?
I”m wondering because, 1) I’m curious and 2) because I’d like to hear your stories.
Is there a magic number in your life that everything you ever wanted just fell into the right place? Was it timing, was it hard work?
What did you do to get to that point? I’m really interested to know because I’m having a bad day and I’m thinking staying in bed would’ve been a better option.

Would love to hear how things fell into place for you all.

Leave a Reply

