I’m a writer

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve often been asked why I write? Some people would say to express their thoughts and opinions, others would simply just say because they can. For me, writing is a form of expression, but it’s also the way I communicate the best. I’m not a talker, I’m a writer; I’ve always been a writer; you can tell by the amount of journals I have.
As singing comes naturally to some, writing comes easily to me. I’ve often found answers that I’ve been looking for when I write how I feel or what I think.
But sometimes, the simplest answer I can give is, ” because it’s the thing I’m good at.”

Leave a Reply

